Doesn’t everyone have one of these?

Well, I am still one of those romantics when it comes to technology.  After all, I just got my first digital cam this year, still write handwritten letters…yes, handwriting…believe it or not I still know how, and gadgets, well, I keep those to a minimum.  But I’ve been #$%^^ miles away from home for over a year now and it just seems so practical to have one place to share my thoughts about the weather.  A place where people can come and go to as they please, instead of me sending out those ‘update’ e-mails that honestly, in a strange way almost feel like an intrusion.  Maybe that’s just me.  So here it is.  My blog!  What now?

~ by maureenmoore on October 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
